Most ҹ첥 offices are open Monday – Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. If you would like to search for an individual, please visit our directory.

Admissions

Office of Enrollment Services

Hunter Center
9200 University Blvd., ҹ첥, SC 29406
P843-863-7050
Eadmissions@csuniv.edu

Advertising, Media, ҹ첥 Magazine

Office of Marketing & Communication

Hunter Center
9200 University Blvd., ҹ첥, SC 29406
P843-863-7019
Emedia@csuniv.edu

Alumni & Parent Engagement

Office of Development

Hunter Center
9200 University Blvd., ҹ첥, SC 29406
P843-863-7517
Ealumni@csuniv.edu or parents@csuniv.edu

Annual Giving, BOV, Special Gifts & Planned Giving

Office of Development

Hunter Center
9200 University Blvd., ҹ첥, SC 29406
P843-863-7513
Ecsudevelopment@csuniv.edu

Athletics

ҹ첥 Athletics

Buccaneer Field House
9200 University Blvd., ҹ첥, SC 29406
P843-863-7678
E#

Careers at ҹ첥

Human Resources

Hunter Center
9200 University Blvd., ҹ첥, SC 29406
P843-863-8047
Elwalke@csuniv.edu

President Costin

Office of the President

Jones Hall
9200 University Blvd., ҹ첥, SC 29406
P843-863-7502
Epresidentsoffice@csuniv.edu

Technology

Information Technology Services

Student Center
9200 University Blvd., ҹ첥, SC 29406
P843-863-7777
Esupport.csuniv.edu

Contracts and Finance

Business Affairs

Student Center West
9200 University Blvd., ҹ첥, SC 29406
P843-863-8004
Ejwelch@csuniv.edu

Emergencies & Campus Safety

Campus Security

The Quads
9200 University Blvd., ҹ첥, SC 29406
P843-863-7105 | On-Campus Emergency 843-553-5896
E#

Deposits & Refunds

Student Accounts

Student Center West
9200 University Blvd., ҹ첥, SC 29406
P843-863-8058 | Toll-free 1-866-248-0445
Estudentaccounts@csuniv.edu

Student Employment (Work-Study)

Student Employment

Student Center West
9200 University Blvd., ҹ첥, SC 29406
P843-863-8067
Estudentemployment@csuniv.edu

Student Life

Dean of Students

Student Center West
9200 University Blvd., ҹ첥, SC 29406
P843-863-8008
Eldiel@csuniv.edu

Financial Aid & Veterans

Office of Enrollment Services

Student Center West
9200 University Blvd., ҹ첥, SC 29406
P843-863-7050
Efinancialaid@csuniv.edu

Registrar & Transcripts

Office of the Registrar

Student Center West
9200 University Blvd., ҹ첥, SC 29406
P843-863-8060
Eregister@csuniv.edu

Nondiscrimination